avatar for Jim Al-Khalili

Jim Al-Khalili

Theoretical Physicist / Author / Broadcaster
avatar for David Allen

David Allen

University of Hertfordshire
Associate Professor: Programme Lead in Primary Education
avatar for Anthony Artist

Anthony Artist

ACS Cobham International School
Primary science subject leader
avatar for Eleanor Atkinson

Eleanor Atkinson

Primarily Science
Primary science consultant

Bill Badders

avatar for Jason Barrow

Jason Barrow

Edith Cowan University
Cultural Awareness Officer
avatar for Dr Sarah Bearchell

Dr Sarah Bearchell

Sarah's Adventures in Science

Polly Bell

Oxford Brookes University
avatar for Emma Bennett

Emma Bennett

Public Health England
Principal Epidemiologist
avatar for Lynne Bianchi

Lynne Bianchi

SEERIH, University of Manchester

Caroline Bishop

Kurongkurl Katitjin, Edith Cowan University
Old Ways, New Ways, Community Partnerships Adviser
avatar for Dr Amy Bonsall

Dr Amy Bonsall

The University of Manchester
SEERIH Research Associate
avatar for Andy Bullough

Andy Bullough

Sheffield Hallam University Institute of Education
Senior Research Fellow
avatar for Dr Susan Burr

Dr Susan Burr

PSQM Hub Leader and ASE Scotland Committee Chair
avatar for Joe Burton

Joe Burton

The Linnean Society
Education Manager

Jane Catto

Briar Hill Infant School

Nicky Collins

Yealmpton Primary School
science coordinator
avatar for Nicola Connor

Nicola Connor

West Lothian Council
Primary Science Development Officer/Class Teacher

Rufus Cooper

Artful Fox Creatives
Illustrator and trainer and primary science teacher

Jo Cox

The Royal Society
Schools Engagement Manager

Kath Crawford

Senioe Associate
avatar for Carol Davenport

Carol Davenport

NUSTEM, Northumbria University
NUSTEM Director
avatar for Clarysly Deller

Clarysly Deller

Manchester Metropolitan University
Senior Lecturer
avatar for Jennie Devine

Jennie Devine

National Farmers' Union (NFU)

Catharine Driver

National Literacy Trust
avatar for Sarah Earle

Sarah Earle

Bath Spa University
Reader in Education

Debbie Eccles

Primarily Science

Tracey Ellicott

Fife Education
Primary Science Teacher
avatar for Megan Evans

Megan Evans

Earthwatch Europe
Learning & Engagement Manager
avatar for Alex Farrer

Alex Farrer

Wimbledon High School
Head of Science/PSQM Hub Leader/PSTT Fellow

Rob Floyd

Rowan school
Primary SEN Class teacher
avatar for Dr Katherine Forsey

Dr Katherine Forsey

Gratnells Learning Rooms
Learning Rooms and STEM Consultant
avatar for Colin Forster

Colin Forster

University of Gloucestershire
Senior Lecturer in Primary Science
avatar for Sarah Frodsham

Sarah Frodsham

Oxford Brookes University
Research Assistant

Esme Glauert

UCL Institute of Education

Michele Grimshaw

Primary Science Teaching Trust (PSTT)
avatar for Stuart Hall

Stuart Hall

University of Glasgow
Research Fellow
avatar for Jason Harding

Jason Harding

Section Leader Biology & Primary

Sally Hardman

University of Winchester
Senior Lecturer

Martin Hendry

Glasgow University
avatar for Naomi Hiscock

Naomi Hiscock

Primary Science Education Consultancy

Tom Holloway

Primary Science Teaching Trust
avatar for Paul Hopkins

Paul Hopkins

University of Hull
Lecturer in Science Education
avatar for Lewis Hou

Lewis Hou

Science Ceilidh
Director, Interdisciplinary Specialist

Jitka Houfkova

Charles University in Prague

Lesley Hunter

primary science consultant
avatar for Janey Irving

Janey Irving

Education Scotland
Education Officer - STEM

Robin James

Exeter Road Primary, Exmouth / Primary Science Teaching Trust
avatar for Olivia Johnson

Olivia Johnson

Science and Technology Facilities Council / Royal Observatory Edinburgh
Public Engagement Programme Manager

Debbie Jones

Primary Science Teaching Trust
avatar for Tom Jones

Tom Jones

West Jesmond Primary School
Assistant Headteacher

Matt Larsen-Daw

Head of Education
avatar for Kevin Lowden

Kevin Lowden

University of Glasgow
Senior Researcher

Gregory Mace

Athelney Primary School
Science Leader
avatar for Sue Martin

Sue Martin

Primary Science Teaching Trust
Programme Director
avatar for Helen Mason

Helen Mason

University of Cambridge
Leader of SunSpaceArt project

John McCullagh

Stranmillis University College
avatar for Kendra McMahon

Kendra McMahon

Bath Spa University
Reader (associate professor)

Ian Milne

Marshall Laing Primary School
Primary Teacher
avatar for Euan Mitchell

Euan Mitchell

Head of Early Years and Primary
avatar for Jo Moore

Jo Moore

Vittoria Primary School
ICT and Science Development and Practice Leader
avatar for Stuart Naylor

Stuart Naylor

Writer & Consultant
avatar for Colette van Niftrik

Colette van Niftrik

Qwisp - Education for Sustainability
avatar for Joshua Payne

Joshua Payne

National Farming Union
Chief Education Manager
avatar for Jude Penny

Jude Penny

University of Gloucestershire
Senior Lecturer in Primary Education
avatar for Jules Pottle

Jules Pottle

Artful Fox Creatives
Author and trainer and primary science teacher
avatar for Jayne Quoiani

Jayne Quoiani

Easter Bush Science Outreach Centre
Education Officer
avatar for Kate Redhead

Kate Redhead

Primary Science Teaching Trist
PSTT Regional Mentor

Dr Margaret Ritchie

University of the West of Scotland

Pauline Rodger

Holt VC Primary School
Y6 teacher, SLE science, PSTT fellow, PSQM Hub Leader

Peter Sainsbury

Cluster Advisor and Acting Cluster Director
avatar for Kathy Schofield

Kathy Schofield

Primary Science Teaching Trust
Area Mentor for NI
avatar for Laura Schulz

Laura Schulz

Professor of Cognitive Science
avatar for Mhairi Scullion

Mhairi Scullion

Principal Teacher Clackmannanshire Council
avatar for Ruth Shallcross

Ruth Shallcross

Primary Science Teaching Trust
PSTT Regional Mentor
avatar for Russ Shalofsky

Russ Shalofsky

University of Gloucestershire
Senior Lecturer in primary Science Education
avatar for Hayley Sherrard

Hayley Sherrard

Education Officer, Primary and Early Years Team
avatar for Alex Sinclair

Alex Sinclair

St Mary's University
Institute of Education
avatar for Matthew Slocombe

Matthew Slocombe

Centre for Educational Neuroscience, University of London
PhD student
avatar for Nina Spilsbury

Nina Spilsbury

Primary Science Teaching Trust
Area Mentor
avatar for Nicola Stock

Nicola Stock

The Roslin Institute, University of Edinburgh
Public Engagement Officer
avatar for Louise Stubberfield

Louise Stubberfield

Wellcome Trust
Programme Manager
avatar for Alison Trew

Alison Trew

Primary Science Teaching Trust
Website Resources Developer
avatar for Allen Tsui

Allen Tsui

Willow Brook Primary School Academy
Academic Enrichment Programme Leader
avatar for Bryony Turford

Bryony Turford

Primary Science Geeks
Professional Development Consultant
avatar for Jane Turner

Jane Turner

Primary Science Quality Mark, University of Hertfordshire
Director of PSQM, Outgoing Chair of ASE
avatar for Paul Tyler

Paul Tyler

Topical Science Updates
Primary Science Educator

Tracy Tyrrell

Irchester Community Primary School

Clare Warren

Senior Regional Hub Leader
avatar for Renee Watson

Renee Watson

The Curiosity Box
Founder and Head of Explosions

Heather White

Thompson Primary School
avatar for Hannah Williams

Hannah Williams

Public Health England
Senior Mathematical Modeller
avatar for Rachel Wolford

Rachel Wolford

Kinloss Primary School, Moray